OUR MISSION STATEMENT

Anchored in God’s unwavering love and acceptance,
     and with the hope that comes from Christ Jesus,
          we join with God’s Spirit to care for one another,
               and those beyond ourselves,
                    sharing in the coming of God’s Kingdom on earth as it is in heaven.

Welcome to our web site,

The folks who are part of the Presbyterian Church of Lake Travis are glad you have found us on the web. We hope that you will come find us in person!

We are beginning our second year in our new church home at 14820 Hamilton Pool Road. Please join us for worship any Sunday at 11 a.m. or for any other of our activities. (See bar to the right with the weekly calendar of events.) We welcome you as you are. We look forward to meeting you. We think you will find us easy to get to know. Our faith is authentic. We are eager to learn and grow. We are concerned about others. We look forward to welcoming you!

If you have any questions, we would be glad to hear from you. You may get in touch with us at pcltadmin@gmail.com or call us at (512) 494-5950.

Hope to see you Sunday.

 

 

Meet our Interim Pastor

David Lee Jones is our Interim Pastor. David Lee Jones He started on July 15th and we welcome him with the belief and faith that his service will continue the growth of our congregation.

Come join us and Rev. Jones for worship on any Sunday at 11a.m.

We're easy to find!

PCLT Sign

Use this map to help guide you to 14820 Hamilton Pool Road...
View PCLT in a larger map

PCLT Events!



Sunday, October 26
9:30AM
Adult and Children's Sunday School
11:00AM
Worship
12:00PM
Collection of food for sharing
12:00PM
Ministry Team meeting for Stewardship of Propery
12:00PM
October Harvest Pie Luncheon


Monday, October 27
10:00AM
Presbyterian Womens Bible Study


Tuesday, October 28
6:00PM
Mobile Loaves and Fishes Team 41
6:15PM
Disciple's Bible Study


Wednesday, October 29
10:00AM
Yoga Class


Sunday, November 02
9:30AM
Adult and Children's Sunday School
11:00AM
Worship
12:00PM
Ministry Teams for Mission/Worship/Hospitality


Monday, November 03
10:00AM
Presbyterian Womens Bible Study


Tuesday, November 04
6:15PM
Disciple's Bible Study


Wednesday, November 05
10:00AM
Yoga Class


Sunday, November 09
9:30AM
Adult and Children's Sunday School
11:00AM
Worship
12:00PM
Congregation Meeting

Ministry Teams for Generosity / Steward of Property/Spiritual Development


Monday, November 10
10:00AM
Presbyterian Womens Bible Study


Tuesday, November 11
6:15PM
Disciple's Bible Study


Wednesday, November 12
10:00AM
Yoga Class


Sunday, November 16
9:30AM
Adult and Children's Sunday School
11:00AM
Worship
12:00PM
Session Meeting


Monday, November 17
10:00AM
Presbyterian Womens Bible Study


Tuesday, November 18
7:30AM
Men's Breakfast at Mimi's Cafe
6:15PM
Disciple's Bible Study


Wednesday, November 19
10:00AM
Yoga Class


Sunday, November 23
9:30AM
Adult and Children's Sunday School
11:00AM
Worship
12:00PM
Collection of food for sharing


Monday, November 24
10:00AM
Presbyterian Womens Bible Study


Tuesday, November 25
6:00PM
Mobile Loaves and Fishes Team 41
6:15PM
Disciple's Bible Study


Wednesday, November 26
10:00AM
Yoga Class


Sunday, November 30
9:30AM
Adult and Children's Sunday School
11:00AM
Worship